Life of a post grad millennial

I graduated from Boise State University on December 19, 2015. Like most motivated individuals, I started applying to 5-20 jobs daily. I am determined to become a great writer. Perhaps I could become a journalist. After all I did primarily study journalism while I was in school. Any job, any position, just to get my foot in the door is the goal.

It’s been a year now, over 400 applications and not one call back. So, I decided to write a blog about what it is like for a post grad millennial in the good ole’ U.S.A.

For future employers, if I should be so lucky, I have different tabs that have my resume, cover letter, samples of my photography and writing examples.

Leave a Reply

